Tama Kieves

Inspired & Unstoppable quote

Your Sweet Spot: An Evening of Clarity + Joy

Thursday, July 25 @ 8pm Eastern

(7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific….and it’s also recorded!)

*** It’s FREE ****

Click here to go straight to the sign up form…

 

Join Tama Kieves, best-selling author and USA Today featured visionary career/success catalyst for a FREE Webinar to learn…

 

* How to Enter Your Sweet Spot and Start Your BEST Life Right Now, finally feeling like you’re where you want to be.

*How to re-discover fun, clarity, and FIRE or Take it Higher—no matter what your circumstances are! A must for every artist, entrepreneur, visionary and career-transition-er or anyone who has gifts to give our world!

*The One Essential Practice you need to know to awaken from complacency, frustration and disappointment.

It’s free. But this one-time event is priceless!

(and it’s also recorded, so don’t worry if you can’t attend live)

Wherever you are in life, if you’re in the middle of a divorce, a health challenge, a job change or creating your dream empire or relationship….this event is going to awaken your love of yourself and stir your highest capacities, using some of Tama’s best coaching techniques that have helped thousands go from stuck…..to unstoppable.

Simply sign up below.

Please share this extraordinary FREE event with your loved ones…I know you know someone who could use this shift.  Help us get the word out to your community….invite your yoga class, business colleagues, neighbors, friends, dog-walker, book club…let’s shift anxiety to excitement and create a world that lives from inspiration instead of struggle!